Political Power: Presidents of the United States


Introducing Political Power, a spin-off series from the popular Female Force line. Political Power is a new title that focuses on past and present American politicians. This new graphic novel features the Presidents of the United States, Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, George Bush, and Ronald Reagan.


Written by

Joshua Labello Robert Schnakenberg Don Smith C.R. Ward

Art by

Azim Akberali


Heath Foley Joshua Labello David McNeil Scott Woodward

Colored by

Kirsty Swan

Lettered by

Wilson Ramos Jr. Jaymes Reed


Biography Political

About Book

Page Count

101 Pages

Print Release Date

October 6 2010

Digital Release Date

April 24 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 Bluewater Productions.

Sold by