Pilot Season: Forever #1
This is part of a collected edition
Pilot Season 2010

Pilot Season: Forever #1

Pilot Season Begins Anew as a 6 Week Event in 2010!
In the not-so-distant future, a pharmaceutical company called Longevity has developed a drug with extends human life and counters the debilitating effects of aging almost indefinitely. When a young doctor, who owes his very life to Longevity, gets his dream job at the company, he soon learns that immortality comes at an unthinkable price.
Created by Top Cow President Matt Hawkins (Lady Pendragon, Pilot Season: Alibi) and written by screenwriter Brad Ingelsby (The Honeyfields) with art by Thomas Nachlik (The Flying Friat), Forever follows in the footsteps of science fiction like the stories of William Gibson and Philip K. Dick.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (36):
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

October 13 2010

Digital Release Date

November 24 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by