Phonogram Vol. 2: The Singles Club #6

Lloyd believes as much as a boy ever has. As such, he's ready to be heartbroken. In the sixth of seven stories set around a single club night, we join the fledgling phonomancer as he sifts through the evening's wreckage and tries to piece together meaning with glue, scissors and magic. Complete with two back-up stories with art from PJ HOLDEN (2000AD, FEARLESS) and ADAM CADWELL (The Everyday).
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):


Written by

Kieron Gillen

Art by

Adam Cadwell PJ Holden Jamie McKelvie


Music Slice of Life Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

December 9 2009

Digital Release Date

May 16 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only


2009 Kieron Gillen and Jamie McKelvie.

Sold by