Phonogram Vol. 2: The Singles Club #3 (of 7)

As the Ice Queen of the Phonogram universe, Emily Aster is only afraid of two things: her past catching up and spending time in dodgy indie venues. In the latest of the seven-stories-in-one-night of the Singles Club, she's having to deal with both. Plus, two complete back-up stories featuring the art of LEIGH GALLAGHER (2000AD, The Witching) and LEE O'CONNOR.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (24):
Music Slice of Life Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Print Release Date

June 17 2009

Digital Release Date

May 9 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by