Phonogram Vol. 2: The Singles Club #1 (of 7)
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 2: The Singles Club

Phonogram Vol. 2: The Singles Club #1 (of 7)

The critically-acclaimed PHONOGRAM returns with seven issues of stand-alone Phonomantic stories, each set in the same night at a single nightclub. First up, Penny B wrestles with the big questions: Will she get the boy? Will the DJ play her record? Why was her gin and tonic so expensive? In a world where music is magic, she'll discover just how deep shallow actually gets. Plus: Two complete back-up stories featuring guest artists MARC ELLERBY (LOVE THE WAY YOU LOVE) and LAUREN McCUBBIN (RENT GIRL).
Customer Rating
Average Rating (248):
Drama Music Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Print Release Date

December 10 2008

Digital Release Date

May 9 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by