Phonogram #6 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 1: Rue Britannia

Phonogram #6 (of 6)

Brittania lives! Yes, she's a monster, but she lives and that's all that matters. Time for revenge, starting with phonomancer David Kohl. Can he save his old mistress from herself? Does he even want to? And what does "save" mean anyway? It's mortality versus immortality in a fight to the death as PHONOGRAM reaches its astonishing conclusion.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (40):
Drama Music Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

May 9 2007

Digital Release Date

October 27 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by