Phonogram #4

Phonogram's dark fantasy falls screaming into open horror and blackest satire as David Kohl crosses over into the Memory Kingdom of Britpop. In this very personal hell he sifts through bloody London streets for the clue to his dead mistress' fate. Here Be Monsters... and Kohl isn't out of place.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):


Written by

Kieron Gillen

Art by

Jamie McKelvie

Cover by

Jamie McKelvie


Drama Music Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

January 10 2007

Digital Release Date

October 13 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only


2006 Kieron Gillen and Jamie McKelvie.

Sold by