Pewfell #20
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 4

Pewfell #20

Mutant Pigs Might Fly
In order to save the lives of their infant sons, Pewfell and Tina must overcome a horde of zombies, an army of chaos, a gigantic mutant pig, and the musical stylings of a narcissistic gnome. The stunning conclusion to the 'Drain of Chaos' saga.
Action/Adventure Comedy Fantasy Original Series Post-Apocalyptic Web Comics
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 17 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by