Pewfell #10
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 3

Pewfell #10

Following a particulalry disastrous night out at the Hog's Nuts, Pewfell, Bish, Fug the Barbarian, Pedwyn the Jackal and Tina the Warrior Princess set out on a journey to the fabulous city of Vagus. Unfortunately Pewfell's annoying lodger Gnoma decides to tag along with her new boyfriend.
Action/Adventure Comedy Fantasy Original Series Post-Apocalyptic Web Comics
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 8 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by