Penny Dreadful - The Ongoing Series Vol. 3: The Victory of Death

The continuation of the Penny Dreadful story where the future of humanity is at stake!
Mankind has been caught in the middle of a war, one which they have little chance of surviving. As the relics of an evil long since thought vanquished emerge from the darkness, the legacy of Vanessa Ives' death is clear: A battle is coming, and the victor shall show no mercy. With so much at stake, old grudges must be cast aside if humanity is to take a stand against the armies of evil mustering to destroy each other!

Collects Penny Dreadful #2.9-2.12
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Action/Adventure Horror Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

114 Pages

Print Release Date

October 31 2018

Digital Release Date

March 20 2019

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by