Peanuts Vol. 1

The Peanuts gang returns to comic books for the first time since the 1960s! Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Woodstock, Lucy & Linus, and the rest of the gang are all together in this volume that is sure to please young and old alike. This collection brings the gang together in a series of heartwarming and hilarious stories, including "Woodstock's New Nest" and "Carnival of the Animals."
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
Children's Movies & TV Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

107 Pages

Print Release Date

July 4 2012

Digital Release Date

December 4 2013

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by