Owly Vol. 1: The Way Home & The Bittersweet Summer

The first graphic novel in the Owly series contains two enchanting novellas, The Way Home & The Bittersweet Summer, wherein Owly discovers the meaning of friendship, and that saying goodbye doesn't always mean forever.
Translated By

Andy Runton

Children's Graphic Novels
About Book

Page Count

154 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 23 2016

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by