Orphans Vol. 4 #12: Rock 'n' Roll
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 4: Winners and Losers

Orphans Vol. 4 #12: Rock 'n' Roll

The Orphan Squad pass one last night on Earth before heading into deep space, and already the team begins cracking apart at the seams. Flash forward to the present -- Juno has managed to crashland back on Earth, leaving on two survivors: Ringo and Jonas. And only one of them will walk away from that final conflict alive.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

96 Pages

Print Release Date

November 6 2019

Digital Release Date

September 21 2020

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by