Onslaught: Marvel Universe (1996)
This is part of a collected edition
Incredible Hulk Epic Collection: Ghosts Of The Future

Onslaught: Marvel Universe (1996)

The entire Marvel Universe pitted against Onslaught! From Hulk to the Avengers, from Fantastic Four to X-Men, the Marvel U leaves no stone unturned as they face their most dangerous adversary yet!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
Story Arc
X-Men: The Complete Onslaught Epic Book 4
About Book

Page Count

45 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 4 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by