Okko Vol. 2: The Cycle of Earth

Collects Okko: The Cycle of Earth #1-4!

Okko and his faithful companions arrive at the City of the Blasting Powder. While seeking a guide to help them cross the perilous chain of the seven monasteries, they learn of strange events in the mountains. And so Okko and his companions seek the Forbidden Libraries of the Eighth Monastery on the Roof of the World, and the ancient powers of the earth demand a blood sacrifice when awoken.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (108):
Written by


Art by


Historical Martial Arts Mature Military Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

111 Pages

Print Release Date

June 2 2010

Digital Release Date

January 11 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by