Okko: The Cycle of Water #4 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
The Complete Okko

Okko: The Cycle of Water #4 (of 4)

Okko, Noburo, Tikku, and Noshin confront the mysterious forces that kidnapped Little Carp and find her possessed by a demon, and Noshin faces his first great test as a servant of Okko the Demon-Hunter. Concludes the Cycle of Water introducing the fantasy world of Pajan and laying the groundwork for more Cycles to come.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (27):
Written by


Art by


Fantasy Martial Arts Mature Military
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

August 1 2007

Digital Release Date

September 7 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by