Okko: The Cycle of Earth #4 (of 4)

It is the Winter of 1109 in the official calendar of the Pajan Empire. Okko and his companions have reached the mysterious Eighth Monastery on the Roof of the World. They enter the Forbidden Library seeking to discover the truth behind events in the mountains where they discover the dark secrets of their enemies: an army of the dead from the bowels of the earth preparing to invade the Empire!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Written by


Art by


Historical Martial Arts Mature Military Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Print Release Date

December 23 2009

Digital Release Date

January 11 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by