Okko: The Cycle of Earth #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
The Complete Okko

Okko: The Cycle of Earth #2 (of 4)

Okko and his companions seek the Forbidden Libraries of the Eighth Monastery on the Roof of the World. But the way is dangerous, and the ancient powers of the earth demand a blood sacrifice when awoken!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (10):
Written by


Art by


Historical Martial Arts Mature Military Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

August 20 2008

Digital Release Date

November 9 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by