Okko: The Cycle of Earth #1 (of 4)

It is the Winter of 1109 in the official calendar of the Pajan Empire. Okko and his faithful companions - the mysterious masked Noburo, Noshin the monk, and young Tikku - arrive at the City of the Blasting Powder. While seeking a guide to help them cross the perilous chain of the seven monasteries, they meet a skillful warrior, Mow of the Wind!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Written by


Art by


Historical Martial Arts Mature Military Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

August 6 2008

Digital Release Date

October 5 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by