Official Index to the Marvel Universe (2009-2010) #8

Continuing the chronicle of the Marvel Universe, starting with Spider-Man (from AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #342 on), Iron Man (from IRON MAN #277 on) and the X-Men (from X-MEN #321 on). Follow the history of the Marvel Universe as it unfolds with the Official Index to the Marvel Universe. Each issue provides synopses for dozens of individual comics, including back-up strips, introducing you to the characters, teams, places and equipment that appeared within, providing vital information about first appearances, where they last showed up and where they appeared next!
Written by


About Book

Page Count

68 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 27 2018

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by