Occupy Avengers Vol. 2: In Plain Sight

Collects Occupy Avengers #5-9.

Welcome to Dungston, Iowa, the manure capital of the state...and home of a deadly secret! When the team's van breaks down in town, Hawkeye and friends find themselves in the last place on Earth anyone would want to be, up against an enemy that no one could see coming. An unlikely menace has come to destroy Small Town, USA, and that means Clint Barton and his team are caught in the middle of a deadly showdown of intergalactic proportions. And that's just the beginning of their problems...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
About Book

Page Count

111 Pages

Print Release Date

September 27 2017

Digital Release Date

September 27 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by