OZ Vol. 1: A Gathering of Heroes

The Emerald City tarnished...the Yellow Brick Road...in ruins...Scarecrow, Lion, and the Tin Man...gone. Oz is no longer a happy fantasyland of wonderful wizards. It's an Oz where a great evil has come to despoil it. Into this world of Winkies, Witches, and Winged Monkeys come a trio of friends from Earth. They find themselves in the midst of a civil war, one that threatens to destroy Oz forever. Based on the series of novels by Frank L. Baum with a decidedly modern twist. Collects issues 1-5 of OZ series.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

196 Pages

Print Release Date

August 1 2008

Digital Release Date

September 3 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by