OZ: Enchanted Apples

This first volume in Shanower's Oz series! Follow the new adventures of Dorothy, the Scarecrow, and Ozma as they race to save Oz from the Wicked Witch of the South.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):


Written by

Eric Shanower

Art by

Eric Shanower


Action/Adventure Children's Fantasy Leading Ladies Literature Movies & TV

About Book

Page Count

45 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 14 2011

Age Rating

9+ Only


2011 Eric Shanower