OZ #18
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 4: New World Order

OZ #18

"Quadling Quandary" The newly-independent Quadlings set out to destroy the Lion and the forest he ruled as an Evil King, to avenge the crimes Lion inflicted upon them during those dark days. Meanwhile, Dorothy and her childhood friends Trot and Betsy Bobbin, along with Scarecrow, Tin Man and Hungry Tiger, set out for Good Witch Glinda's castle to the north in search of clues to the whereabouts of the Fountain of Youth. Based on the Wonderful Wizard of Oz books.
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Print Release Date

March 1 1996

Digital Release Date

September 24 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by