No Regrets

Careful of What You Dream
Four members of a little indy band from the 1980s have drifted apart and into their mundane lives in the 1990s. Mundane, until the dreams begin, where they are all reunited and young again in a seductive surrogate dream world. They seek answers by trying to find each other in the real world of 1995, but the band leader, Kenny Silvers, only seems to be existing in the dream version. Includes all seven chapters of the series, bonus drawings, plus a candid article "Notes on a Three Year Vertigo Spin" by the author.
Drama Horror Music Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

40 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 14 2020

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by