Niobe Vol. 1: She is Life

Niobe, the child of prophecy first introduced in The Untamed, is on the run both from her destiny and those who would see it unfulfilled. She finds shelter among her mother's people, but when a boy is murdered it sets off a series of events that will lead to war.

Collects Niobe: She is Life issues 1-4 with bonus material included in the back.
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

127 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 22 2017

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by