Ninjak (2015- ) #23
This is part of a collected edition
Ninjak (2015)
Vol. 2: Deluxe Edition

Ninjak (2015- ) #23

ALL-NEW ARC! ALL-NEW JUMPING-ON POINT! "THE SEVEN BLADES OF MASTER DARQUE" begins here! Master Darque - the sadistic lord of death and resurrection - wrests to be free once again, but first he must fight for his life. Darque is a target, his powers are weak, and his enemies know it. Now, Darque's own former pupil and Ninjak's ruthless arch-nemesis - the lethal assassin known as Roku - has gathered the Shadow Seven together again for the sole purpose of putting Darque down for good. And the only thing holding their uneasy alliance together is a mysterious benefactor from the shadows? Someone who also goes by the name Darque? Everything has led to this? Out of the ashes of BOOK OFDEATH, Ninjak and Master Darque will collide in a punishing circle of death, destruction and hellfire! Join New York Times best-selling writer Matt Kindt (DIVINITY III: STALINVERSE) and blistering artist Marc Laming (Planet Hulk) here for a steelhardened jumping-on point that will leave Valiant's seven-time Harvey Award nominated series forever scarred!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (60):
Action/Adventure Martial Arts
About Book

Page Count

38 Pages

Print Release Date

January 11 2017

Digital Release Date

January 11 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by