Nightwing (2011-2014) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Nightwing (2011-2014)
Vol. 1: Traps and Trapezes

Nightwing (2011-2014) #1

Dick Grayson flies high once more as Nightwing in a series from writer Kyle Higgins! And as he embraces his destiny, Haley's Circus, the big top where Dick once performed, returns to Gotham City--bringing with it murder, mystery and superhuman evil!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1537):
Colored by

Rod Reis

Crime Superhero
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Print Release Date

September 21 2011

Digital Release Date

September 21 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by