Nightwing (1996-2009) Vol. 1: Bludhaven

Dennis O'Neil introduces Dick Grayson's brand new costume and career in Nightwing's first solo series! Nightwing flies solo as Dick Grayson uncovers new facts about the murder of his parents--evidence suggesting there was far more to their deaths than he ever suspected. But shadowy forces have strong reasons for keeping the truth buried and send assassins to silence him forever. Collecting NIGHTWING #1-4, NIGHTWING #1-8.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (100):
Crime Mystery Superhero
About Book

Page Count

286 Pages

Print Release Date

December 9 2014

Digital Release Date

December 9 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by