Nightwing (1996-2009) #20
This is part of a collected edition
Nightwing (1996-2009)
Vol. 3: False Starts

Nightwing (1996-2009) #20

"Cataclysm" part 11, continued from BATMAN CHRONICLES #12. Nightwing and Robin, with Oracle's help, race to the ruins of Wayne Manor to try to determine the fate of Batman and Alfred. Meanwhile, Commissioner Gordon and Detective Hawke come face-to-face with the tremendous devastation in Gotham at the site of the huge Davenport Center! Continued in BATMAN #554.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
Crime Mystery Superhero
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

April 30 1998

Digital Release Date

September 7 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by