Nightwing (1996-2009) #2

The new solo adventures of the original Robin continue! Digging deeper into the sinister goings-on in Bludhaven, Nightwing battles the False Facers atop a speeding train. Plus, Dick Grayson settles into his new apartment in the very heart of the city's worst area!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (67):



Crime Mystery Superhero

Story Arc

Nightwing: A Knight in Blüdhaven

About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

October 31 1996

Digital Release Date

August 17 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


1996 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics