Night's Templar #1

This story centers on Wiz (a charming and eccentric gentleman), Hela (a tech enthusiast with hoarding problems), Heyden (a strange kid with even stranger powers) and Adamant (a hot-headed man in power armor who is probably from planet earth) who travel through the planes with the impossible goal of drawing a map of the infinite multiverse.
This six book series will show only some of their adventures along the years: They get hunted like wild animals, help an ancient robot civilization meet their creators, stop an ignoble war and access Gods-only places, all while taking measurements and gathering data. They even manage to get their humongous map back when it gets stolen by the very people they were helping, which leads to the map's ultimate destruction and Wiz seeing the full gargantuan thing at once for the first time.
Vampires Werewolves
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 3 2016

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by