Nightmare World Vol. 4: The Mourning After
This is part of a collected edition
Nightmare World Omnibus

Nightmare World Vol. 4: The Mourning After

Lucifer was successful in his grand plan to kickstart the second war with Heaven and seize control of all creation... but does he truly know all the players involved, or how their involvement will affect everyone left behind? These thirteen terrifying tales - ranging from Shakespeare to spirits, Kaiju to Cthulhu, and angels to aliens - result in the shocking revelations linking all the Nightmare World stories into one massive epic, solidifying its place as the most ambitious horror anthology of a generation.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Horror Suspense
About Book

Page Count

128 Pages

Print Release Date

October 18 2017

Digital Release Date

January 24 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by