Night Force (2012) #4 (of 7)
This is part of a collected edition
Night Force by Marv Wolfman: The Complete Series

Night Force (2012) #4 (of 7)

The hauntingly epic limited series continues as the Baron time-travels straight into a trap and the final fate of Donovan Caine is revealed!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
Action/Adventure Pulp Superhero
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Print Release Date

June 6 2012

Digital Release Date

June 6 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by