Nick Fury's Howling Commandos (2005-2006) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Guardians of the Galaxy: Road to Annihilation
Vol. 2

Nick Fury's Howling Commandos (2005-2006) #1

When the supernatural proves too difficult and dangerous for SHIELD, Nick Fury fights fire with fire! Introducing the top secret weapon in the battle against other worldly threats, the HOWLING COMMANDOS, a special covert "shock and awe" unit made up of Marvel's greatest horror characters. Join Warwolf, the Living Mummy, Frankenstein, the Zombie, Vampire by Night and a whole army of the macabre in this fantastic first issue! This series will have far reaching ramifications in the Marvel Universe!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Horror Military Superhero
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 4 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by