New Avengers by Brian Michael Bendis: The Complete Collection Vol. 6

Collects New Avengers (2010) #1-16.

The order changeth! But as the Marvel Universe enters a Heroic Age, who will assemble as the newest New Avengers? Where will they call home? And which Dark Avenger is sticking around for the ride? The latest roster has come together to take on the perils too dangerous and bizarre for any other heroes — beginning with an interdimensional demonic threat to all existence! Then, a deep and deadly secret Nick Fury has kept buried for decades comes back to haunt the team — but who were their predecessors in the 1950s? And when the madness of FEAR ITSELF hits home, the New Avengers battle alongside the Avengers, super-hero nanny Squirrel Girl fights alone and the status quo gets shaken up once again. The time has finally come for Daredevil: Avenger!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
About Book

Page Count

334 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 23 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by