New Avengers: Illuminati
This is part of a collected edition
New Avengers by Brian Michael Bendis: The Complete Collection
Vol. 2

New Avengers: Illuminati

The Illuminati: Iron Man, Doctor Strange, Black Bolt, Professor Xavier, Namor, and Reed Richards. Their mission: to decide the fate of Bruce Banner after the last Hulk incident. Discover what becomes of the Jade Giant here!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (292):
Story Arc
Marvel: Civil War Civil War: The Road to Civil War Civil War: Avengers
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

March 29 2006

Digital Release Date

March 9 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by