New Avengers: Illuminati #1 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
New Avengers by Brian Michael Bendis: The Complete Collection
Vol. 3

New Avengers: Illuminati #1 (of 5)

Doctor Strange, Black Bolt, Charles Xavier, Reed Richards, Namor the Sub-Mariner and Tony Stark. These six men have worked together to shape the super human world. How and what they have done together has remained a mystery...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (322):
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

December 20 2006

Digital Release Date

March 23 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by