New Avengers: A.I.M. Vol. 1: Everything Is New

Collects New Avengers #1-6 & material from Avengers #0.

The old order is no more. Now, everything is new! Roberto Da Costa — the New Mutant, X-Man and Avenger known as Sunspot — has retooled A.I.M. as a super-scientific global rescue squad of tomorrow's! But is the world ready for Avengers Idea Mechanics? America doesn't want them! S.H.I.E.L.D. doesn't know what to do with them! But Earth might not survive without...the New Avengers! The Knights of the Infinite are coming, but what do they want with Wiccan and Hulkling? How will Songbird react to a traitor on the team? And the biggest question — Squirrel Girl?! Really? From evil space wizards to the time-bending Avengers of the year 20XX, this book gives new meaning to the word "new!"
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (106):
Written by

Al Ewing

About Book

Page Count

124 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 20 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by