New Avengers (2010-2012) #15
This is part of a collected edition
New Avengers by Brian Michael Bendis: The Complete Collection
Vol. 6

New Avengers (2010-2012) #15

With Avengers Mansion under siege and the Avengers scattered all over the globe, super nanny Squirrel Girl is forced to protect the Cage/Jones baby with everything she has!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (72):
Story Arc
Fear Itself: Avengers
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Print Release Date

August 10 2011

Digital Release Date

October 30 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by