Neverboy, a former imaginary friend, wants the real world. Julian Drag, a struggling artist, wants the imaginary.

When Neverboy's drugs wear off, the surreal hangover he's been running from sets in. And a trip down the rabbit hole is just what Julian has been dying for. When these two meet, the real and the imaginary worlds collide in chaos. Neverboy and Julian, the dreamer and the dream, will have to face who they are in order to put things right again.

This book collects the frenetic and vibrant comic series Neverboy, by the cocreator of The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
About Book

Page Count

148 Pages

Print Release Date

December 23 2015

Digital Release Date

January 19 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse