Myths & Legends #6
This is part of a collected edition
MYTHS & LEGENDS Digital Omnibus

Myths & Legends #6

The Dream Eater Saga Part 3 (of 12)
The Dream Eater continues its path of destruction tearing through the Grimm Fairy Tale universe and has now turned its attention to one of the most evil beings in all existence. Baba Yaga. Now Baba Yaga must join forces with her archenemy, the guardian of Earth, Samantha, to put a stop to the Dream Eater once and for all...that is...if they don't kill each other first. Part three of the event that changes the Grimm Fairy Tale universe forever. Don't miss this one!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (23):
Fantasy Mature Mythology
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

June 15 2011

Digital Release Date

January 4 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by