My Life in Records #2

Into My Heart
My Life in Records is a comic book series that tells the story of three brothers who are obsessed with music. Into My Heart is the second issue of the series and begins with Tom’s brush with death in a swimming pool. This experience combined with a kiddie gospel record gets Tom asking lots of questions.

For instance:

What is the difference between the Holy Ghost and Scary Ghosts?


Does Jesus stick out of people if He comes to live inside the heart of a person who is shorter than Him?
Biography Comedy Drama Graphic Novels Original Series Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

34 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 29 2015

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by