Mutant X (1998-2001) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Mutant X: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1

Mutant X (1998-2001) #1

Havok, hero and X-Man, awakens in a new reality…inside an alternate version reality of himself! And the X-Men he's surrounded by are very different from those back home. Enter The Six: Marvel Woman, Bloodstorm, The Fallen, Ice-Man and the Brute! How will Havok adjust to this new world with a much darker version of the X-Men at his side?
About Book

Page Count

36 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 23 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by