Murder, Mystery, & Mayhem: the Bret M. Herholz Collection

The M stands for Murder, Mystery, and Mayhem in this collection of stories from fan favorite Bret M. Herholz! This collection includes: Diary of the Black Widow, Confessions of a Peculiar Boy, The Adventures of Polly and Handgraves, The Spaghetti Strand Murder
Comedy Crime Mystery
About Book

Page Count

222 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 14 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by