Murder Falcon #8
This is part of a collected edition
Murder Falcon
Vol. 1

Murder Falcon #8

DANIEL WARREN JOHNSON’s power ballad concludes in a brutal battle of the bands! The members of Brooticus have come too far to allow Magnum Khaos to reign on Earth. Strap on your axe, join the battle, and remember: METAL WILL DESTROY ALL EVIL!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (53):
Fantasy Horror
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Print Release Date

May 8 2019

Digital Release Date

May 8 2019

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by