Ms. Marvel (2006-2010) #4
This is part of a collected edition
Captain Marvel: Carol Danvers – The Ms. Marvel Years
Vol. 1

Ms. Marvel (2006-2010) #4

As if being Ms. Marvel wasn't difficult enough! Things go from frustrating to downright insane after a media blitz at Carol Danvers' home is interrupted by the arrival of crazed time-jumper Warren Traveler. Guest starring Doctor Strange!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (55):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 16 2010

Digital Release Date

August 12 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by