Ms. Marvel (2006-2010) #31
This is part of a collected edition
Captain Marvel: Carol Danvers – The Ms. Marvel Years
Vol. 2

Ms. Marvel (2006-2010) #31

In the days following the Secret Invasion, there is a death in the family. The tale of Ms. Marvel's new life post-Secret Invasion begins here.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Ms. Marvel Vol. 6: Ascension
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 24 2008

Digital Release Date

August 21 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by