Ms. Marvel (2006-2010) #15
This is part of a collected edition
Captain Marvel: Carol Danvers – The Ms. Marvel Years
Vol. 1

Ms. Marvel (2006-2010) #15

READY, A.I.M., FIRE PART 1 Operation: Lightning Storm goes into full effect! That's right, the leader of the Mighty Avengers has declared a one-woman war against A.I.M. and its fearful leader M.O.D.O.K.!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Ms. Marvel: Operation Lightning Storm
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

May 2 2007

Digital Release Date

August 31 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by