Mouse Guard: Fall 1152 #2 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Mouse Guard
Vol. 1: Fall 1152

Mouse Guard: Fall 1152 #2 (of 6)

Shadows Within
#2: In "Rise of the Axe," Saxon, Kenzie, and Lieam hope to end their suspicion that Lockhaven's secrets are being sold, and journey through the gates of the grain peddler's destination, Barkstone. #3: In "The Dark Ghost," after their violent visit to the hidden mouse city of Barkstone, guards Kenzie and Saxon are held captive by a mouse long presumed dead. Could this stranger be the mastermind of a treacherous secret plot targeting the Guard's home of Lockhaven? #4: "Midnight's Dawn": Rain drenches the soldiers of the Axe as they march on Lockhaven. As they tromp through mud and navigate the downpour, Lieam listens to the ramblings of the Axe's commander. Saxon, Kenzie, and Celanawe face similar difficulties trying to catch up with the armored horde in hopes of preventing an attack on the home of the Mouse Guard. #5: It's a dark hour for three of the Guard's finest‚ who only went looking for a grain merchant.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (55):
Action/Adventure Anthropomorphic Fantasy Military
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

July 26 2006

Digital Release Date

July 15 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by